Listen to the Podcast

Nominees Proposed for the Board of Directors

The following people have been approved by Tyrconnell Heritage Society to stand for election to the Board of Directors on March 1, 2023 at the Annual Meeting of the Members.

Wren Goldsworthy, Debra Webster, Marcus Frazer, Brian Elliott, Colin McGugan, Liz Elliott

Two other director spaces are open. If you have an interest in serving in a volunteer role as Board Director, please contact the office

Tyrconnell Heritage Society incorporated in 1994 and operates Backus-Page House Museum.